Phil Sim

Web, media, PR and… footy

Squash is all wanking, poo, Oprah fish smells

They say you can tell a lot about a blog, by the search terms that people use to find it (well, they probably don’t but they should).

Quite clearly then, Squash, is one classy piece of literature.

In our top search terms over the past two days, ‘wanking’ continues to reign supreme but has been challenged by ‘stick death.com’ (don’t ask me!). Making a new entrance into our top search terms today was “poo web site where you can see all diffe..” and yesterday we had “sims ‘throwing up’ screenshot”.

My personal favourite was ‘oprah fish smells’ and then just to prove my readers are a highly literate lot ‘litlle leg’ got a guernsey too.

Filed under: Piss take, Self-indulgent wanking

6 Responses

  1. […] Squash is all wanking, poo, Oprah fish smells […]

  2. Thanks a lot! I enjoy this!

  3. I really like it when individuals come together and share thoughts.

    Great blog, keep it up!

  4. Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates.
    I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for
    quite some time and was hoping maybe you would
    have some experience with something like this. Please let me know
    if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward
    to your new updates.

  5. Wow, this post is good, my sister is analyzing such things, therefore I am going to let know her.

Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 30 other followers

